+++ Yuuwaku (ver.3.0) +++

Yuuwaku (ver.3.0)

2012/3/5 Released (avantattaque-0092)
2016/12/6 Last Update
24 songs (total. 36:00)
Format : Apple Lossless (44.1kHz 16bit)
web streaming
Cover photo by : JINMO
Cover design by : JINMO
Created by : JINMO
Published by : Avant-attaque

01. Yuuwaku 01 (01:30)

02. Yuuwaku 02 (01:30)

03. Yuuwaku 03 (01:30)

04. Yuuwaku 04 (01:30)

05. Yuuwaku 05 (01:30)

06. Yuuwaku 06 (01:30)

07. Yuuwaku 07 (01:30)

08. Yuuwaku 08 (01:30)

09. Yuuwaku 09 (01:30)

10. Yuuwaku 10 (01:30)

11. Yuuwaku 11 (01:30)

12. Yuuwaku 12 (01:30)

13. Yuuwaku 13 (01:30)

14. Yuuwaku 14 (01:30)

15. Yuuwaku 15 (01:30)

16. Yuuwaku 16 (01:30)

17. Yuuwaku 17 (01:30)

18. Yuuwaku 18 (01:30)

19. Yuuwaku 19 (01:30)

20. Yuuwaku 20 (01:30)

21. Yuuwaku 21 (01:30)

22. Yuuwaku 22 (01:30)

23. Yuuwaku 23 (01:30)

24. Yuuwaku 24 (01:30)

Since December 2016, by the intention of JINMO, we have decided to remove the price tags from all of his sonic art works that released from Avant-attaque.
A dollar, million dollars or as much as you like, you can make remittance us with following link.
(Of course, you can play all albums again and again without any remittance. All donations are welcome though!)
Your generosity will support JINMOfs future creative activities.
Thank you.

To listen to the tracks, no special device or software required.
Just press the ((PLAY)) button on each track and it starts automatically streaming with your computer, iPad or iPhone in CD quality sound.
And of course, you can download the music files to your computer.
Please enjoy JINMOfs sonic art anywhere anytime.


JINMO's 111st solo album, it's crowning the title "Yuuwaku" (Tempation).

"I'm attracted to Ryunosuke Akutagawa's works in 1927. In particular, to "Yuuwaku" and "Asakusa Koen".
As if it synchronizes with Andre Breton's "Manifeste du surrealisme".
Both of them were written in the same period, as if the consciousness on the edge was propagated on the lightning blue discharge. "(JINMO).

"Several suns that shine in wide darkness, and the several earth revolve around the sun as well." ("Yuwaku" Ryunosuke Akutagawa)

JINMO mentions 2 artists when he answer the question about artists who has influenced him, and he answers as follows; "I learned 'the flesh (how to use the life)' for being an expressionist from Picasso, and 'spirituality (how to use the nerve) ' from Ryunosuke Akutagawa."

About Ryunosuke Akutagawa, the source of "spiritual inspiration" for JINMO, he has depicted the mental scenery of the last day of Akutagawa's life in his album "Ryu's Nerve" which was released in June 2008.
This album "Yuuwaku" would be JINMOic acoustic reflection for his most favorite story, Akutagawa's "Yuuwaku" which  written just before his death.

JINMO considers that Akutagawa's "Yuuwaku" is the earliest reflection in Japan for new expression in Europe which was started with Andre Breton's "Surrealist Manifesto" which was written in 1924, three years before the writing (his death).
Moreover, he considers that "Ryunosuke Akutagawa's short stories in the 1927, 'Yuuwaku' and 'Asakusa Koen', I can't help feeling that they are quite music more than being figuratively musical. and his writing posture at this time, it was close to composing rather than writing".

"Yuuwaku" is now into the sound "Yuuwaku".
Similar to "Yuuwaku", I feel that every short chapter would be woven beyond time and space, the sounds are tinged with an intelligent but primitive power as if they  encourage listeners' spirituality.

Just after the completion, I saw that JINMO recited "Yuuwaku" with playing this album on speaker.
Two "Yuuwaku" entwined with each other, and made beautiful symphony of the sound and the story, I thought it is not just background music for his recitation.
For everyone who purchased this album, we appended full text of "Yuuwaku" in addition to the sound source to try the symphony of the sound and the story.

Cover picture is self-portrait by JINMO.
Cover art is also designed by JINMO.

We recommend this album to contemporary music, edgy techno lovers and experimental music but also recommend to Guitar Manias.

It comes with Apple Lossless (44.1kHz 16bit) high quality sound.
Web Streaming

HARI Avant-attaque, Ageha Avant-attaque