+++ For my new friends Vol.3 (ver.4.0) +++

For my new friends Vol.3 (ver.4.0)

2006/03/01 Releasediavantattaque-0005j
2016/12/6Last Update
12 songs (total. 1:01:57)
Format : Apple Lossless (44.1kHz 16bit)
web streaming
Cover design by : HARI
Created by : JINMO
Published by : Avant-attaque

01. Astral Junction Blue (04:24)

02. Ohhhi ! (05:30)

03. Aska (07:08)

04. Sky Church (03:23)

05. Butoh Dance With The Dead (04:15)

06. Mew (04:47)

07. Mi Gado (03:50)

08. Guitar Gas (07:46)

09. Dopeamin Panic (04:30)

10. Plasmatic Fury (04:14)

11. Anti-coutureism ( for Tan Boon Fon) (06:22)

12. Hordenian Solo Vibration (05:48)

Since December 2016, by the intention of JINMO, we have decided to remove the price tags from all of his sonic art works that released from Avant-attaque.
A dollar, million dollars or as much as you like, you can make remittance us with following link.
(Of course, you can play all albums again and again without any remittance. All donations are welcome though!)
Your generosity will support JINMOfs future creative activities.
Thank you.

To listen to the tracks, no special device or software required.
Just press the ((PLAY)) button on each track and it starts automatically streaming with your computer, iPad or iPhone in CD quality sound.
And of course, you can download the music files to your computer.
Please enjoy JINMOfs sonic art anywhere anytime.


The 3rd collection of best tracks,
choosen from productions between 1990 and 2002.
This collection is our recommendation for those
who have not yet listened very much of JINMO's productions.
"For my new friends Vol.3" features 12 tracks
in symbiosis of computer and guitar sounds.
All songs in this release were remastered by JINMO.
Especially track 9 "Dopeamin Panic" has been changed a lot.

It comes with Apple Lossless (44.1kHz 16bit) high quality sound.
Web Streaming


We would like to thank you for your support JINMO.
Your support has given JINMO the impetus to keep on creating.


HARI Avant-attaque / Ageha Avant-attaque